Alpha Lead Support

Welcome To Alphaleads Support Portal!

Please watch the videos, look through the articles or use a support option below.

Removes Assigned User

Remove Assigned User

The Remove Assigned User workflow action will remove an assigned user from a contact.This workflow action can be used after an event was completed, such as a manual SMS or Call by a team member. Remove assigned users with ease, saving time in this automated process!

Create Workflow Action

To get started, click on the + icon to add a new workflow action and select Removed Assigned User. When this workflow action is triggered within the workflow, the assigned user will be removed from the contact to which they were assigned.

Scroll to Top